Promote your events and press releases in Bexleyheath for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Thu

Light Cloud

24°C (75°F)
16°C (61°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

22°C (72°F)
16°C (61°F)

Sat

Light Cloud

21°C (70°F)
13°C (55°F)

Add Event

Events in Bexleyheath

Whats On in Bexleyheath in July, 2017

Saturday 1st Jul

Zumba With Jodie Read More

Zumba With Jodie

Northumberland Heath Social Club , 10 Mill Road, Northumberland Heath, Erith, Greater...

(1.2 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st July
- Tue 4th July
- Tue 11th July
- Tue 18th July
- Tue 25th July

Exercise In Disguise!

Army Cadets Bexleyheath Read More

Army Cadets Bexleyheath

Army Reserve Center , Watling Street Bexleyheath Kent DA6 7QQ

(1.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st July
- Tue 4th July
- Tue 11th July
- Tue 18th July
- Tue 25th July

Army Cadets is the biggest Youth Organisation in the country. we take Young Persons from aged 12+

Zumba With Jodie Read More

Zumba With Jodie

Geddes Place United Reformed Church , Geddes Place, Bexleyheath, Greater London DA7, UK

(0.6 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st July
- Mon 3rd July
- Mon 10th July
- Mon 17th July
- Mon 24th July

Exercise In Disguise!

Cuban Salsa and Tango in Bexleyheath Read More

Cuban Salsa and Tango in Bexleyheath

St Thomas More Church hall , Long Lane. Bexleyheath. DA7 5JW

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st July
- Thu 6th July
- Thu 13th July
- Thu 20th July
- Thu 27th July

Cuban Salsa and Modern Tango, Bachata, Merengue, Cha Cha Cha and more. All levels

Sidcup Symphony Orchestra Summer Concert Read More

Sidcup Symphony Orchestra Summer Concert

St John's Church Sidcup , Church Rd, Sidcup, Greater London DA14 6BX, UK

On Jul 1, 2017

Sidcup Symphony Orchestra Summer Concert.

Bad Credit History Loans In UK Read More

Bad Credit History Loans In UK

Doncaster,United KIngdom , 11 East Laith Gate, Doncaster, UK, DN1 1JG

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st July
- Sat 8th July
- Sat 15th July
- Sat 22nd July
- Sat 29th July

My name is Emily Rhodes, and I am working at Bad Credit History as a senior loan adviser. I am well-experienced in modifying loan deals that fix the financial condition of the borrowers.

Sunday 2nd Jul

Orpington Record and CD Collector Fair Read More

Orpington Record and CD Collector Fair

Crofton Halls , York Rise, Crofton Road, Orpington, Kent BR6 8PR

(0.6 miles from town centre)

Every: 1st Sun of every month. - Until Sunday 2nd Jul 2017

These events are held at Crofton Halls, Orpington (next to the railway station) on the first Sunday of every month. All genres of music.The fair has just about everything; there are dealers who are highly specialised in very collectable material, but there are also dealers who offer bargains and...

Other Dates Throughout the Month

WOMEN FELLOWSHIP. Read More FREE Event

WOMEN FELLOWSHIP.

Every Monday evening at 8pm. , 1. Please join my meeting....

From Monday 13th Jun 2016 - Until Wednesday 13th Jun 2018

Eternal jewels fellowship is designed to help women discover and fulfill that special purpose for which purpose for which they were they were uniquely created in a fun, high energy, spirit filled atmosphere! “We press toward the mark for the prize of the high calling of God in Christ Jesus.”...

Back to Top

Add your Event +