Promote your events and press releases in Bexleyheath for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Fri

Light Rain

Minimum Temperature: 15°C (59°F)
Wind Direction: Southerly

Sat

Light Rain

20°C (68°F)
13°C (55°F)

Sun

Sunny Intervals

21°C (70°F)
14°C (57°F)

Cuban Salsa and Tango in Bexleyheath

Added by: Jose_2405

Cuban Salsa and Tango in Bexleyheath

Last Updated:
Sat, 21 November 2015

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 20:00pm to 21:30pm

Every Thursday Until: 13th Dec 2018

View other dates (72)

- Thu 27th July
- Thu 3rd August
- Thu 10th August
- Thu 17th August
- Thu 24th August
- Thu 31st August
- Thu 7th September
- Thu 14th September
- Thu 21st September
- Thu 28th September
- Thu 5th October
- Thu 12th October
- Thu 19th October
- Thu 26th October
- Thu 2nd November
- Thu 9th November
- Thu 16th November
- Thu 23rd November
- Thu 30th November
- Thu 7th December
- Thu 14th December
- Thu 21st December
- Thu 28th December
- Thu 4th January
- Thu 11th January
- Thu 18th January
- Thu 25th January
- Thu 1st February
- Thu 8th February
- Thu 15th February
- Thu 22nd February
- Thu 1st March
- Thu 8th March
- Thu 15th March
- Thu 22nd March
- Thu 29th March
- Thu 5th April
- Thu 12th April
- Thu 19th April
- Thu 26th April
- Thu 3rd May
- Thu 10th May
- Thu 17th May
- Thu 24th May
- Thu 31st May
- Thu 7th June
- Thu 14th June
- Thu 21st June
- Thu 28th June
- Thu 5th July
- Thu 12th July
- Thu 19th July
- Thu 26th July
- Thu 2nd August
- Thu 9th August
- Thu 16th August
- Thu 23rd August
- Thu 30th August
- Thu 6th September
- Thu 13th September
- Thu 20th September
- Thu 27th September
- Thu 4th October
- Thu 11th October
- Thu 18th October
- Thu 25th October
- Thu 1st November
- Thu 8th November
- Thu 15th November
- Thu 22nd November
- Thu 29th November
- Thu 6th December

St Thomas More Church hall
  • From 20:00pm to 21:30pm
  • Long Lane. Bexleyheath. DA7 5JW
  • 07906435956
  • Email Us

Cuban Salsa and Modern Tango, Bachata, Merengue, Cha Cha Cha and more. All levels

Classes every Monday from 8pm and Thursdays from 8:30pm.6
Everyone welcome. Free parking. Aircon/heating. Large dance floor. Tuition with Jose from Cuba..
Private tuition available.
www.salsamundolatino.co.uk
Call/text: 07906435956

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts

« Back to Events

Map for Cuban Salsa and Tango in Bexleyheath

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Bexleyheath