Promote your events and press releases in Bexleyheath for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Thu

Light Cloud

17°C (63°F)
12°C (54°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

14°C (57°F)
12°C (54°F)

Sat

Sunny Intervals

15°C (59°F)
10°C (50°F)

Zumba With Jodie

Added by: Jodie_8320

Zumba With Jodie

Zumba!!!

Last Updated:
Fri, 13 September 2013

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 19:30pm to 20:30pm

Every Tuesday Until: 8th Jan 2020

View other dates (116)

- Tue 24th October
- Tue 31st October
- Tue 7th November
- Tue 14th November
- Tue 21st November
- Tue 28th November
- Tue 5th December
- Tue 12th December
- Tue 19th December
- Tue 26th December
- Tue 2nd January
- Tue 9th January
- Tue 16th January
- Tue 23rd January
- Tue 30th January
- Tue 6th February
- Tue 13th February
- Tue 20th February
- Tue 27th February
- Tue 6th March
- Tue 13th March
- Tue 20th March
- Tue 27th March
- Tue 3rd April
- Tue 10th April
- Tue 17th April
- Tue 24th April
- Tue 1st May
- Tue 8th May
- Tue 15th May
- Tue 22nd May
- Tue 29th May
- Tue 5th June
- Tue 12th June
- Tue 19th June
- Tue 26th June
- Tue 3rd July
- Tue 10th July
- Tue 17th July
- Tue 24th July
- Tue 31st July
- Tue 7th August
- Tue 14th August
- Tue 21st August
- Tue 28th August
- Tue 4th September
- Tue 11th September
- Tue 18th September
- Tue 25th September
- Tue 2nd October
- Tue 9th October
- Tue 16th October
- Tue 23rd October
- Tue 30th October
- Tue 6th November
- Tue 13th November
- Tue 20th November
- Tue 27th November
- Tue 4th December
- Tue 11th December
- Tue 18th December
- Tue 25th December
- Tue 1st January
- Tue 8th January
- Tue 15th January
- Tue 22nd January
- Tue 29th January
- Tue 5th February
- Tue 12th February
- Tue 19th February
- Tue 26th February
- Tue 5th March
- Tue 12th March
- Tue 19th March
- Tue 26th March
- Tue 2nd April
- Tue 9th April
- Tue 16th April
- Tue 23rd April
- Tue 30th April
- Tue 7th May
- Tue 14th May
- Tue 21st May
- Tue 28th May
- Tue 4th June
- Tue 11th June
- Tue 18th June
- Tue 25th June
- Tue 2nd July
- Tue 9th July
- Tue 16th July
- Tue 23rd July
- Tue 30th July
- Tue 6th August
- Tue 13th August
- Tue 20th August
- Tue 27th August
- Tue 3rd September
- Tue 10th September
- Tue 17th September
- Tue 24th September
- Tue 1st October
- Tue 8th October
- Tue 15th October
- Tue 22nd October
- Tue 29th October
- Tue 5th November
- Tue 12th November
- Tue 19th November
- Tue 26th November
- Tue 3rd December
- Tue 10th December
- Tue 17th December
- Tue 24th December
- Tue 31st December
- Tue 7th January

Northumberland Heath Social Club
  • From 19:30pm to 20:30pm
  • 10 Mill Road, Northumberland Heath, Erith, Greater London DA8 1HN, UK (1.2 miles from town centre)
  • Email Us

Exercise In Disguise!

Zumba With Jodie
Every Monday 7.30-8.30pm @ Geddes Place Church, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA67DJ.
Every Tuesday 7.30-8.30pm @ North Heath Social Club, 8 Mill Road, Erith, Kent, DA81HN.

5 per class (loyalty scheme available)

Anyone and everyone is welcome!

Join The Party!!!

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes

« Back to Events

Map for Zumba With Jodie

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Bexleyheath