Promote your events and press releases in Bexleyheath for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Fri

Sunny

18°C (64°F)
13°C (55°F)

Sat

Light Cloud

18°C (64°F)
12°C (54°F)

Sun

Sunny Intervals

20°C (68°F)
13°C (55°F)

Add Review

Bexleyheath Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Bexleyheath

   Showing page 1 of 3 pages
Rate 0

Review by Ellie

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Oct 2016

Business:
Loan For Tenant UK

elliebrown023@gmail.com

Rate 0

Review by Ben Tucker

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Sep 2016

Business:
Neat Cleaners Cranbrook

We had the team come and clean our home and we've decided to have them come back on a regular basis because they did such a wonderful job! In addition to exceptional cleaning, they were lovely people to invite into our home.

Rate 0

Review by Callum Horton

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Sep 2016

Business:
Superb Cleaners Bexleyheath

The cleaners came by and cleaned my basement, which was dirty and full of trash. They were very detail oriented, worked very hard and exceeded my expectations. I was very pleased with the result and will be sure to call again.

Rate 0

Review by Adam Pratt

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Sep 2016

Business:
Fresh Cleaners Bexley

The manager was a pleasure to deal with. We had his staff clean our newly built home which was very dirty consisting a lot of dust on the floor, walls, and baseboards. I was very satisfied with the job they did, particularly what they charged me for. The toilets, sinks, and bathtubs were left spotless.

Rate 0

Review by Grace Wells

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Jun 2016

Business:
Adrenaline Cleaning

They are friendly, flexible and affordable. My house is always shining upon my return. They are incredibly knowledgeable and really care about using products that are good for your family's and your pet's health.

Rate 0

Review by Kate McKenzie

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Apr 2016

Business:
Adrenaline Cleaning

As well as being very thorough, they are warm, friendly and very trustworthy. I am very comfortable leaving my home in their care when they come to clean. They have made a lasting impression on me and my family. So if you are looking for very dependable, hard-working, trustworthy people to help you with your house cleaning, I highly recommend this company for the job.

Rate 0

Review by Sam

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Feb 2016

Business:
Astonishing Space

I found this professional organisation, because all of the good reviews on the web and I wanted to give them a chance. My place was spotless in no time.

Rate +1

Review by Eug

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Sep 2013

Business:
Munchworks

An eatery that satisfies every requirement. Met with smiles and a warm welcome we found ourselves taking a trip back to the 50ís. Every detail considered to the highest degree; marvelous artwork, delightful staff, scrumptious cuisine that is carefully catered to all palates. My partner and I found ourselves tucking into a substantial starter, mouthwatering chicken wings and a colossal plate of finely prepared Nachos! The children could pick and choose from a special menu, a touch that is essential with fussy littlens!
Overall an experience that was flawless! After becoming aware of a late night license and an alcohol menu I am certain that regular visits to Munchworks are a must!! Try the Elvis Cheesed Burger and wash it down with a delectable Chocolate Milkshake!!! 10/10

Rate +1

Review by Craig

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Sep 2013

Business:
Munchworks

Lovely atmosphere, brilliant decor, great food and service, A+

Rate +1

Review by Rose

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Sep 2013

Business:
Munchworks

I took my grandad for his 75th birthday. The food was lovely and the staff were really friendly. I would definitely go again. Really great atmosphere and great for parties!

   Showing page 1 of 3 pages